Faculty Student Association

The Faculty Student Association exists to help fund the educational needs of the campus community. 

The FSA oversees the campus food service, bookstore, domestic health insurance, snack and vending operations and the barber shop. The association's operating surplus is used, in part, to fund student and faculty activities and purchases to help supplement the college's budget. The FSA annually supports student clubs, student and campus events, athletic programs, the Stephen B. Luce Library, scholarships, and faculty academic enrichment and professional development. In addition, FSA awards scholarships to help students pay for summer sea term and study abroad opportunities.

2019-2020 Academic and Fiscal Year Board of Directors

President: Dr. Virginia Ferritto, faculty director

Vice-President: Dr. Amanda Springs, faculty director

Treasurer: Scott Dieterich, administrative appointee

Secretary: Roxanne Thompson, administrative appointee

Commandant of Cadets: Captain Catie Hanft, administrative appointee

Audrey Gillant, faculty director

David Rackoff, First Class President and student director

Parrish Stinson, Second Class President and student director

Mackenzie Leonard, Civilian Class President, student director, and FSA Webmaster

Celyna Custodio, Third Class President and student director

Rushawn Henry, Fourth Class President and student director

Gabrielle Brown, Graduate Student Representative and student director

Austin Ford, President, Student Government Association

Gabriella Franco, Regimental Commander