Library Directory

Staff

Jannette D'Esposito, M.L.S.
(St. John's University)
Reference Librarian (PT)
718-409-7231
jdesposito@sunymaritime.edu

Veronica Gaffney, B.B.A.
(Lehman College, City University of New York)
Techincal Services Assistant
718-409-7257
vgaffney@sunymaritime.edu

Kristin Hart, M.A., M.L.S.
(Queens College, City University of New York)
Library Director
718-409-7236
khart@sunymaritime.edu

Geraldine Hebert, M.L.I.S., M.I.S.
(North Carolina Central University)
Reference Librarian (PT)
718-409-7231
ghebert@sunymaritime.edu

Rebecca Hyams, M.A., M.L.S.
(Queens College, City University of New York)
Digital Services Librarian
718-409-7232
rhyams@sunymaritime.edu

Annie Tummino, M.L.S.
(Queens College, City University of New York)
Archives and Scholarly Communications Librarian
718-409-7228
atummino@sunymaritime.edu

Martin Zmijewski, M.L.I.S.
(Long Island University- C.W. Post)
Content Services Librarian
718-409-7233
mzmijewski@sunymaritime.edu